Entertainment

Chet & Melissa  Fri Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Ten Guitars Show  Sat Dec 15 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM

– HWMC CLUB Party, Members free, all others $10 

Che Orton  Sun Dec 16 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Emerald Brothers  Fri Dec 21 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Che Orton Band  Sat Dec 22 @ 7:30PM - 11:30PM
Kevin Greaves  Sun Dec 23 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Happy Fish  Fri Dec 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Kevin Greaves Band  Sat Dec 29 @ 7:30PM - 11:30PM
The Munroes    Mon Dec 31 @ 8:00PM - 12:15PM

- Members free, all others $10

Che Orton  Fri Jan 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Mark Huckstep  Sat Jan 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
James Ray  Fri Jan 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Gerry Lee  Sat Jan 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Tim Armstrong  Fri Jan 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Kevin Greaves Sat Jan 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
SWAT        Fri Jan 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Chet & Melissa Sat Jan 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM